Contact Information

2016 - 2017 Board Members

Rick Dupler, CPP,
Past President / Webmaster
(866) 428-1833 x101
Email: info@dppa.net

 


Ed Lane,
President

(586) 405-7471
Email: Digitallane1@comcast.net


 

Penny Messer,
President Elect

(810) 644-2372
Email: pennysfromheaven1@charter.net


 

Vesna Zdravkoski,
Vice President / Programming
(866) 428-1833 x105
Email: 1ststreetphotography@gmail.com

 

Mike Messer,
Treasurer

(866) 428-1833 x103
Email: Treasurer@dppa.net

 

Laurie Puscas
Secretary / Membership

(248) 709-4865

lauriepuscas@independentexpressions.com


Chris Ziemann,
Banquets / Properties

(866) 428-1833 x106
Email: chris@mikestaff

 

Mari Latozas, M.Photog

Competition

(248) 666-7995
 mari@photographybymari.com


Tony Licata,
Vendors / Library

(586) 246-1823
Email: tlicata@wowway.com
  
Edward Westwood, M.Photog.

Competition
(586) 206-4226

edwardwestwood@yahoo.com



Holly Romaya
Communications / Photographer
(248) 977-9589 Hollyromaya@yahoo.com
 





CPP LIAISONS

 

Michigan Local Affiliate Leaders

Michigan is proud to have three members serving as liaisons for the Certified Professional Photographer program. Please feel free to contact the PPCC or any of the liaisons for more information on how you can earn your CPP..

Angela Lawson, Grand Rapids, MI
  email: angela@aglphotography.net

Kurt Robertson, Jackson, MI
  email: jacksonstudioone@sbcglobal.net

Joe Senchuk, Traverse City, MI
  email: joe@jmpstudio.net

Professional Photography Certification Commission
  email: PPCC@certifiedphotographer.com
 Mid Michigan Professional Photographers Association MMPPA.org

Tina Timmons, President

email: tmt5143@gmail.com

Michigan Triangle Professional Photographers Association MTPPA.org
Carrie Staddleman, President

email:

Professional Photographers of Western Michigan PPWM.org
Angela Lawson, President

email: angela@aglphotography.net



10037 Corunna, Swartz Creek, MI 48473
+1 (866) 428-1833
http://www.dppa.net
info@dppa.net

Thank you to our sponsors


Our Platinum Sponsors


Our Gold Level Sponsors


Our Sustaining Level Sponsors



Address: 195 W. 9 Mile Suite 101, Ferndale, MI 48220

Phone: +1 (866) 428-1833

Email:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software